U.S. Legend Cars International is proud to have a long lineage of drivers who have risen through the ranks to highest levels of motorsports after spending time in a Legend Car or Bandolero. Dale Earnhardt Jr. became the first USLCI alum to win a NASCAR national championship, when he won the 1998 NASCAR Xfinity Series title. In 2004, Kurt Busch became the first NASCAR Cup Series champion with a Legend Car background.

A combined total of 22 NASCAR national championships have been won by USLCI Alum and for the first time in 2023, all three national championships were won by drivers who raced Legend Cars and Bandoleros.

USLCI alum are not exclusive to NASCAR. Enzo Fittipaldi has move through European single seater racing, scoring his first Formula 2 victory at Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in 2023. Sean Rayhall is a two-time sports car champion, winning the 2013 IMSA Prototype Lites L1 and 2017 European Le Mans Series LMP3 titles. The 2023 season also marked the first time a USLCI alum competed in the Formula One World Championship, when Floridian Logan Sargeant drove for William Racing.