Last race of the year on dirt for our Missouri Legends...

TURKEY BOWL XI
Springfield Raceway - Springfield, MO
Saturday, November 18th

Legend Car Entry Fee - $25

LEGENDS PAYOUT
1)400 2)250 3)200 4)125 5)100 6)90 7)80 8)75 9)70 10)65 11-20) 60
Winner takes home this guy......

                                                                               

CLICK HERE FOR MORE EVENT INFO


Midwest Dealers

INDIANA
Midwest Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Roadsters

Doug Dugger 
5999 W. Memory Lane 
Greenfield , Indiana 46140 
T: 317-462-1222 

IOWA
Bulltown Legends of Iowa

Denise and Warren Ropp 
319-430-9624 
wdropp@kctc.net
308 South 1st Street 
Kalona , Iowa 52247 
T: 319-430-2384 

MICHIGAN 
Michigan Legends - Spartan Speedway

Jim Leasure 
spartanspeedway@gmail.com
891 North Cedar Rd 
Mason , Michigan 48854 
T: 517-244-1042 
F: 517-244-1043 

MINNESOTA
Great North Legends Cars

Tim Brockhouse 
tim@greatnorthlegends.com
1987 Evergreen Lane 
Shakopee , Minnesota 55379 
T: 952-994-1282 
F: 952-944-1331 

MISSOURI
Gateway Legends

Daryn Weatherman
daryn@stcharlesglass.com
308 TCW Court
Lake St. Louis, Missouri 63367
T: 314-581-6956

Missouri Legends Cars
Dave Comer 
Park Jones 
dave@molegends.com
3801 Indiana Ave. 
Joplin , Missouri 64804 
T: 417-499-2225 

NORTH DAKOTA
PERFORMANCE AUTO

Jake Bitker 
jake@performanceautofargo.com
3401 1/2 INTERSTATE BLVD. 
Fargo , North Dakota 58103 
T: (701)-237-4641 

Racer Performance Center
Ivan Sailer 
2507 Railroad Avenue 
Bismark , North Dakota 58501 
T: 701-224-9027 
F: 701-224-0163 

OHIO
Buckeye Legends

Dennis Knox 
knoxdennis@sbcglobal.net
1262 Fenn Road 
Tallmadge , Ohio 44278 
T: 330.310.9212 
F: 330.634.1003 

Cometic Gasket/Ison Racing Engines
Sam Beasley 
sbeasley@isonracingengines.com
8090 Auburn Rd 
Concord , Ohio 44077 
T: 440-853-2332