Want text alerts for all things Midwest? Sign up for alerts here!

2018 INEX National Qualifiers

RACING IN THE MIDWEST

USLCI TRACKS IN THE MIDWEST

ASPHALT OVAL
Anderson Speedway (IN) -  Big Country Speedway (WY) - Dells Raceway Park (IL) - Elko Speedway (MN) -  - Hawkeye Downs (IA) - Indianapolis Speedrome (IN) - Jefferson Speedway (WI) - Kossuth County Speedway (IA) - Lee County Speedway (IA) - Corrigan Oil Speedway (MI) 

DIRT 

141 Speedway (WI) - Beaver Dam Raceway (WI) - Benton County Speedway (IA) - Dacotah Speedway (ND) - Hancock County Speedway (IA) - Farley Speedway (WI) - Lafayette Co. Speedway (WI) - Norman County Raceway (ND) - Red River Valley Speedway (ND)

Check out news from our Midwestern dealers, tracks, and competitors...


INDIANA
Midwest Legends, Bandoleros, and Thunder Roadsters

Doug Dugger 
5999 W. Memory Lane 
Greenfield, Indiana 46140 
T: 317-462-1222 

3RD TURN PERFORMANCE
Kevin Garrigus 
Advanceauto08@yahoo.com
6400 Brookville Rd, Suite E 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 
T: 317-339-6138 

IOWA
Bulltown Legends of Iowa

Denise and Warren Ropp 
319-430-9624 
wdropp@kctc.net
308 South 1st Street 
Kalona, Iowa 52247 
T: 319-430-2384 

MICHIGAN 
Michigan Legends - Spartan Speedway

Jim Leasure 
spartanspeedway@gmail.com
891 North Cedar Rd 
Mason, Michigan 48854 
T: 517-244-1042 
F: 517-244-1043 

MINNESOTA
Great North Legends Cars

Tim Brockhouse 
tim@greatnorthlegends.com
11081 Chaparral Ave,
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379 
T: 952-994-1282 
F: 952-944-1331 

MISSOURI
Gateway Legends

Daryn Weatherman
daryn@stcharlesglass.com
308 TCW Court
Lake St. Louis, Missouri 63367
T: 314-581-6956

Missouri Legends Cars
Dave Comer 
Park Jones 
dave@molegends.com
3801 Indiana Ave. 
Joplin, Missouri 64804 
T: 417-499-2225 

NORTH DAKOTA
PERFORMANCE AUTO

Jake Bitker 
jake@performanceautofargo.com
3401 1/2 INTERSTATE BLVD. 
Fargo, North Dakota 58103 
T: (701)-237-4641 

Racer Performance Center
Ivan Sailer 
2507 Railroad Avenue 
Bismark, North Dakota 58501 
T: 701-224-9027 
F: 701-224-0163 

OHIO
Buckeye Legends

Dennis Knox 
knoxdennis@sbcglobal.net
1262 Fenn Road 
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278 
T: 330.310.9212 
F: 330.634.1003 

Cometic Gasket/Ison Racing Engines
Sam Beasley 
sbeasley@isonracingengines.com
8090 Auburn Rd 
Concord, Ohio 44077 
T: 440-853-2332