US Legend Cars
5245 NC Hwy 49 South
Harrisburg, NC 28075
704-455-3896
704-455-3820 (Fax)

General Manager USLCI
GE Chapman
704-455-6695
gechapman@uslegendcars.com
GE serves as the General Manager of U.S. Legend Cars International and oversees all of its departments. He manages all of the company's interests nationally and internationally.

Engine Shop
All engines are rebuilt and fine-tuned to meet the needs of our customers. The guys in the shop are very talented and can troubleshoot and bring the engine to its optimal performance level.

Engine Shop Manager
Chad Honeycutt
704-455-6637
chadh@uslegendcars.com
Chad oversees the production and management of our engine shop. You can always find him fine tuning and perfecting the engines. He loves the outdoors and loves to go fourwheeling.

Fabrication Shop
Every car is built in house, and they are customized to our drivers' specifications. The fab shop is where the magic happens from the construction of the chassis to the final artistic paint details.

Fabrication Shop Manager
Craig Bruce
704-455-3896
cbruce@uslegendcars.com
Craig oversees all aspects of the fabrication shop. He ensures that all functions are performed efficiently from welding, gears, chassis, etc. in order to create quality cars for our drivers. In his spare time, Craig is an avid golfer.

Dealer Development & Car Sales Manager
Ashley Garrett
704-455-3913
agarrett@uslegendcars.com
Ashley oversees all things sales, from the parts department, all new car sales, dealer development, and all sales to our dealers in foreign markets. In the summer time he can be found on his boat on Lake Norman or at his son's baseball games, and is a passionate University of Kentucky fan.

Parts Manager
Rob Nall
704-455-1424
rnall@uslegendcars.com
Rob oversees all things related to finding what you need for your car. He is your go to person for any technical questions or troubleshooting. Rob can make amazing salsa, and he is also in a band.

Parts Department and Engine Shop Customer Care
Kyle McGowan
704-455-1425
kmcgowan@uslegendcars.com
If you have any questions regarding parts or need assistance with your engine, Kyle is able to meet your needs. He serves as our customer care in the engine shop. A fun fact about Kyle is that he was a childhood actor.

Purchasing Manager
Kris Perry
704-455-0079
kperry@uslegendcars.com
Kris oversees purchasing for all parts. He is also responsible for sponsorship activation. During his senior year in high school, Kris tried out for the Pittsburgh Pirates.

Events & Logistics Manager
Laila Razmyar
704-247-5363
lrazmyar@uslegendcars.com
Laila is the head of all communications, events and public relations. She oversees all of our national events and logistics. Laila also serves as the liaison between the competitors and the sanctioning body INEX. For ten years, she was a lifeguard.

General Manager INEX/Tech
Scott Reinhardt
704-455-3906
sreinhardt@uslegendcars.com
Scott oversees the sanctioning body INEX. He can answer any questions regarding the rule book and its regulations. He also serves as the technical director and is accountable for ensuring all technical requirements adhere to our rule book's guidelines. Scott has been with the company for years and has done every job in the shop and worked on 2000 cars.

Membership, Sanction & Points Coordinator
Brittany Beck
704-455-3906
bbeck@uslegendcars.com
Brittany oversees memberships, sanctions, points and organizes our driving school. For any questions about memberships, she will be able to guide you through the process including forms and registration. She can answer questions regarding sanction agreements as well as scheduling with other speedways. When she is at home, you can find her perfecting her crocheting skills or playing the guitar.

Warehouse Manager
Mike Madorin
704-455-9283
mmadorin@uslegendcars.com
As our shipping manager, Mike oversees inventory control and all logistics regarding shipments. He can answer any questions about international shipping, scheduling pickups, deliveries of containers and LTL trucks. Mike is also an avid bowler and has shot a 300 game and carries a 200 average.

Shipping Customer Service & Logistics
704-455-2202
shipping@uslegendcars.com
The shipping department is responsible for all logistics regarding shipping parts to our dealers and customers to sending cars overseas. They are able to ensure that your product is delivered to you in a timely manner.

Controller
Richard Burke
704-455-3896
rburke@uslegendcars.com
Richard oversees all financial aspects of the company. He also serves as the liaison between U.S. Legend Cars International and Speedway Motorsports Inc. In his spare time, you can find him participating in a variety of sports, especially racing and swimming.

Finance
Lori Shue
704-455-6372
lshue@uslegendcars.com
Lori is responsible for all accounts receivable, collections, insurance, etc. She can answer any of your questions regarding payments and billing. Lori is fascinated by home renovation, and you can find her getting ideas from HGTV.

Faye Cauthen
704-455-6636
fcauthen@uslegendcars.com
Faye oversees all accounts payable. You can contact Faye for all questions regarding payment. In her spare time, she loves to garden and has a love for birds.

Billing & Titles
Shalisa Roseboro
704-455-3801
sroseboro@uslegendcars.com
Shalisa handles billing for our customers. She helps with vehicle registration, licenses, etc. Additionally, she coordinates incoming shipments and pickups.