Start Racing

USA

Alabama Sunny South Raceway
Wayne Okrzesik
Joe McArdle
sunnysouthraceway@gmail.com
11380 HI way 90
Grand Bay, Alabama 36541
T: 251-865-9055
F: 251-660-6825
Sunnysouthraceway.com
Sunny South Raceway
Wayne Okrzesik
Joe McArdle
sunnysouthraceway@gmail.com
11380 HI way 90
Grand Bay, Alabama 36541
T: 251-865-9055
F: 251-660-6825
Sunnysouthraceway.com
 
Alaska Competitive Edge, LLC.
Steve Eldridge
grumpy1121@yahoo.com
1998 Richardson Hwy.
North Pole , Alaska 99705
T: 907-322-2288
F: 907-488-6475
Florida Little Gator Legend Cars
Scott Cornman
lgm.scott@gmail.com
1640 Crestview Drive
Mt. Dora , Florida 32757
T: 352-460-7689
Georgia Legends of Georgia
Ken Ragan
Atlanta Motor Speedway
1500 HWY 19 & 41 SOUTH
Hampton , Georgia 30228
T: 770-707-2977
www.legendsofga.com
Idaho Snake River Legends
Alan Davis
caddykorner@hotmail.com
1350 N. Whitley Drive
Fruitland , Idaho 83619
T: 208-452-5855
F: 208-452-4489
Indiana Midwest Legends, Bandoleros and Thunder Roadsters
Doug Dugger
5999 W. Memory Lane
Greenfield , Indiana 46140
T: 317-462-1222
Iowa Bulltown Legends of Iowa
Denise and Warren Ropp
319-430-9624
wdropp@kctc.net
308 South 1st Street
Kalona , Iowa 52247
T: 319-430-2384
bulltownlegendsofiowa.com
Maine New England Legends Sales
Terry Kirk
487 Newell Brook Road
Durham , Maine 04222
T: 207-353-2866
Michigan Michigan Legends - Spartan Speedway
Jim Leasure
spartanspeedway@gmail.com
891 North Cedar Rd
Mason , Michigan 48854
T: 517-244-1042
F: 517-244-1043
www.spartanspeedway.com
Missouri Missouri Legends Cars
Dave Comer
Park Jones
dave@molegends.com
3801 Indiana Ave.
Joplin , Missouri 64804
T: 417-499-2225
www.molegendscars.com
Nevada U.S. Legends West
Joe Maylish
jmaylish@uslegendcars.com
6825 Speedway Blvd., B-102
Las Vegas , Nevada 89115
T: 702-643-4386
F: 702-643-4387
www.uslegendcars.com
New Hampshire Granite State Legend Cars

granitestatelegendcars@nhms.com
1122 Route 106 North
Loudon, New Hampshire 03307
T: 603-513-5757 or 603-219-1810
New Jersey Northeast Legends
Tony Alcaro
tony@alcaro.com
112 Pine Street
Mountclair , New Jersey 07042
T: 201-2525-4357
New York Northeast Legends
Tony Alcaro
tony@alcaro.com

, New York 07042
T: 201-2525-4357
Oval Speed Unlimited
Dennis Freese
4786 Sunrise Hwy
Massapequa Park, New York 11762
T: 516-541-7920
F: 516-541-7929
 
North Carolina U.S. Legend Cars International
Ashley Garrett
agarrett@uslegendcars.com
5245 NC Hwy 49 South
Harrisburg , North Carolina 28075
T: 704-455-3896
F: 704-455-3820
www.uslegendcars.com
Ohio Cometic Gasket/Ison Racing Engines
Sam Beasley
sbeasley@isonracingengines.com
8090 Auburn Rd
Concord , Ohio 44077
T: 440-853-2332
Tristate Legends
Toby Alfrey
alfreymotorsports@yahoo.com
10334 S. Union Rd.
Miamisburg, Ohio 45324
T: 513-594-4176
www.tristatelegendcars.com
 
Oregon Columbia River Legends LLC
Keith Van Dyne
ColumbiaRiverLegends@Gmail.com
822 Highway 395 South
Hermiston , Oregon 97838
T: 360-518-3176
F: 360-216-7943
Pennsylvania Bowen Racecars
John Bowen
john@bowenracecars.com
343 School Road`
Tioga, Pennsylvania 16946
T: 704-619-5341
www.BowenRacecars.com
South Carolina Palmetto Legends
Drew Brown
206 Murrell Rd.
Greenville, South Carolina 29605
T: 864-918-3721
Tennessee Ken Joyce Racing
Ken Joyce
3638 Dickerson Rd.
Nashville, Tennessee 37207
T: 615-870-0228
Virginia CMG Motor Sports
Mike Gwaltney
CGwal28476@aol.com
7601 Turner Rd
Richmond , Virginia 23231
T: (804)-363-9636
www.cmgmotorsports.com
 

Russia

Russia Legends Russian Series
Anna Yakina
yakina@adm-raceway.ru

Molodogvardeyskaya str. 2, build. 1, 121467, Mosco, Russia
T: T: +7 495 741 28 30
F: F: +7 495 741 28 29
www.legends.su
 

England

Europe U.S. Legend Cars UK Limited
Phil Cooper
Fraser Kennedy
phil.600@BTInternet.com
Unit 12 Gaerwen Industrial Estate
Gaerwen Aglesey ENGLAND , Europe LL606HR
T: 011-44-1248-421010
F: 011-44-1248-421010
www.legends-cars.com
 

Canada

Canada JM Motorsports (Test Drives and Schools ONLY)
Jeremy Coulter
jeremy@jmmotorsports.ca
912 Drummond Concouse 7 RR 6
Perth, Ontario , Canada K7H3C8
T: 613-863-6990
www.jmmotorsports.ca
R&D Performance
(Eastern Canada/Nova Scotia)
rdp1@eastlink.ca
12551 Highway #2
Lower Onslow , Canada B6L5E5
T: 902-893-3795
F: 902-895-7743

Australia

Australia Speedway Legend Cars of Australia
John Dennehy
sam@legendcarsaustralia.com.au
87 Lagoon Street
Goulburn, NSW , Australia 2580
T: 02 4821 2888