Mark your calendars for our upcoming events! 

Click here for weekly races going on near you!

The Showdown
The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway
April 20, 21, 22
Event Schedule 

2017 Bojangles' Summer ShootOut
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Tuesday, June 6: First Practice
Monday, June 12: Round 1
Tuesday, June 13: Round 2
Tuesday, June 20: Round 3
Tuesday, June 27: Round 4
Tuesday, July 4: Round 5
Tuesday, July 11: Round 6
Tuesday, July 18: Round 7
Tuesday, July 25: Round 8
Monday, July, 31: Round 9
Tuesday, August 1: Round 10 - Championship Night
BOJSSO DRIVER REGISTRATION
BUY A HARD CARD
BUY GARAGE STALLS
MINOR WAIVER

2017 INEX Point Championship Events
Road Course World Finals
Botniaring, Finland
September 15, 16 & 17

Dirt Nationals
Red River Speedway, Fargo, ND
September 28, 29 & 30

Asphalt Nationals
The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway
October 12, 13 & 14

*Bandolero Nationals and all event dates coming soon**