US Legend Cars
5245 NC Hwy 49 South
Harrisburg, NC 28075
704-455-3896
Fax: 704-455-3820

General Manager
GE Chapman
704-455-6695
gechapman@uslegendcars.com

Engine Shop Manager
Chad Honeycutt
704-455-6637
chadh@uslegendcars.com

Engine Shop Customer Service & Logistics
Brian Porter
704-455-3818
bporter@uslegendcars.com

Dealer Development & Car Sales Manager
Ashley Garrett
704-455-3913
agarrett@uslegendcars.com

Parts Manager
Rob Nall
704-455-1424
rnall@uslegendcars.com

Parts Associate
Dan Miller
704-455-1425
dmiller@uslegendcars.com

Purchasing Manager
Kris Perry
704-455-0079
kperry@uslegendcars.com

Warehouse Manager - Shipping
Mike Madorin
704-455-9283
mmadorin@uslegendcars.com

Shipping Supervisor
Jordon Bruce
704-455-2202
Shipping@uslegendcars.com

Driving Schools and Test Drives
Walter Stillwell
704-455-2208
wstillwell@uslegendcars.com

Controller
Richard Burke
704-455-3896
rburke@uslegendcars.com

Accounting
Lori Shue
704-455-6372
lshue@uslegendcars.com

Billing & Titles
Shalisa Roseboro
704-455-3801
sroseboro@uslegendcars.com

INEX
5245 NC Hwy 49 South
Harrisburg, NC 28075
704-455-3906
Fax: 704-455-3820

Executive Competition Director
John Haggan
704-455-3910
jhaggan@uslegendcars.com

Executive Technical Director
Scott Reinhardt
704-455-3906
sreinhardt@uslegendcars.com

Communications Manager
Laila Razmyar
704-455-3906
lrazmyar@uslegendcars.com

USLCI West & National Competition Manager
Joe Maylish
702-643-4386
jmaylish@uslegendcars.com

Administration/Memberships
704-455-3896
reception@uslegendcars.com